Main RESEARCH
Institute of Engineering and Information Technologies

Mission

To promote the development and prosperity of the oil and gas industry of Kazakhstan, providing industry professionals the best educational training programs, training and industrial certification, based on the advanced achievements of world science and technology, as well as providing a high level of implementation of research and innovation projects and the organization of the effective implementation of their results in production.

Vision

By 2023 the Institute will be an advanced educational and research center of oil and gas industry, has a modern material and technical base, strong human resources, offering advanced services in the field of retraining and professional development, oil and gas engineering, information technology, and innovation.

Aims:

1. The development of the Institute as a leading company in the field of retraining and advanced training of Kazakhstan oil and gas industry workers, equipped with the most modern teaching and laboratory and methodological bases at the level of the world's leading educational centers. 
2. Formation and development of the Institute as a focal point for technology transfer JSC "KBTU" and its subsidiaries and dependent companies (SDCs). 
3. Formation of the Institute as a research and innovation center, which has developed teaching methods, material and technical (including infrastructure, research and innovation) basis, based on staffing and development of advanced technologies for the oil and gas industry in the country.

Tasks:

1. Creating a high-performance industry system of continuous education (together with JSC "KBTU") in the oil and gas industry, the relevant international standards in this area. 
2. Opening of the Institute on the basis of new and expansion of existing official international accreditation of training centers and retraining of professional development (the so-called international industrial certification). 
3. Assist in the development and improvement of standards of training of workers of oil and gas industry. 
4. Establishment and effective functioning of the research and innovation monitoring and evaluation of the results of JSC "KBTU" and its subsidiaries. 
5. Implementation of the results of research and innovation activities of JSC "KBTU" and its subsidiaries. 
6. Construction of a multifunctional complex "Institute of Petroleum Engineering and Information Technology KBTU" on the territory of free economic "innovation park" area. 
7. Creation and development of infrastructure for research and innovation. 
8. Create a system for attracting and stimulating personnel for research and innovation.

Top

Вы находитесь в разделе НАУКА
Институт инжиниринга и информационных технологии

Миссия

Способствовать развитию и процветанию нефтегазовой отрасли Казахстана, предлагая специалистам отрасли лучшие образовательные программы переподготовки, повышения квалификации и индустриальной сертификации, основанные на передовых достижениях мировой науки и технологий, а также обеспечивая высокий уровень реализации научно-исследовательских и инновационных проектов и организация эффективного внедрения их результатов в производство.

Видение

К 2023 году Институт будет являться передовым образовательным, научно-исследовательским центром нефтегазовой отрасли, обладающим современной материально-технической базой, мощным кадровым потенциалом, предлагающим передовые услуги в сфере переподготовки и повышения квалификации, нефтегазового инжиниринга, информационных технологий, а также внедрения инноваций..

Цели:

1. Развитие Института в качестве лидирующей компании в сфере переподготовки и повышения квалификации работников нефтегазовой отрасли Казахстана, оснащенной самой современной учебно-лабораторной и методической базами на уровне ведущих мировых образовательных центров. 
2. Становление и развитие Института в качестве координационного центра трансфера технологий АО «КБТУ» и его Дочерних и зависимых организаций (ДЗО). 
3. Становление Института как научно-инновационного центра, обладающего развитой учебно-методической, материально-технической (в т.ч. инфраструктуры научной и инновационной деятельности) базой, ориентированного на кадровое обеспечение и разработку передовых технологий для нефтегазовой отрасли страны.

Задачи:

1. Создание высокоэффективной отраслевой системы непрерывного образования (совместно с АО «КБТУ») в нефтегазовой отрасли, соответствующей международных стандартам в данной сфере. 
2. Открытие на базе Института новых и расширение существующих официальных международных аккредитационных тренинговых центров переподготовки и повышения профессиональной квалификации (т.н. международная индустриальная сертификация). 
3. Содействие в формировании и совершенствовании стандартов повышения квалификации работников нефтегазовой отрасли. 
4. Создание и обеспечение эффективного функционирования системы мониторинга и оценки результатов научно-исследовательской и инновационной деятельности АО «КБТУ» и его ДЗО. 
5. Внедрение результатов научно-исследовательской и инновационной деятельности АО «КБТУ» и его ДЗО. 
6. Строительство многофункционального комплекса «Института нефтегазового инжиниринг и информационных технологий КБТУ» на территории Свободной экономической зоны «Парк инновационных технологий». 
7. Создание и развитие инфраструктуры научно-исследовательской и иновационной деятельности. 
8. Создание системы привлечения и стимулирования кадров для научно-исследовательской и инновационной деятельности.

Миссия

Центр переподготовки и повышения квалификации работников нефтегазовой отрасли Казахстана.
Научно-инновационный центр, ориентированный на кадровое обеспечение и разработку передовых технологий для нефтегазовой отрасли страны. 
Координационной центр трансфера технологий АО «КБТУ» и его Дочерних и зависимых организаций (ДЗО).

Top