You are on section About KBTU
Partners and sponsors
АО НК "КазМунайГаз"
JSC "KazMunayGas" is one of the main sponsor of the University. Annually allocates scholarships for students, equipping laboratories KBTU, provides information support.
Тенгизшевройл
The general sponsor of the Kazakhstan Maritime Academy KBTU. Tengizshevroyl, national company, is a leading exploration, development, production, and marketing of petroleum and related products. Carries out its activities in accordance with the best international standards of safety and environmental protection.
Agip KCO
Providea grants for master's degree students to study at the Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy.
British Council
British Council - is the leading international organization that provides access to education and cultural relations. Registered as a charity in 1934, British Council is currently working in 109 countries around the world.
British Gas Kazakhstan
Leading international energy company, which operates on five continents in more than 25 countries around the world. The strategy of "BG Group" combines a deep knowledge of energy markets, namely in the production of natural gas - from production to delivery to consumers.
Exterran Kazakhstan LLP
Global leader in providing a full spectrum of services on compressed natural gas.
Halliburton International Inc/Landmark Graphics
Halliburton - a world leading provider of integrated solutions and services in the field of energy, including equipment, technology, construction and maintenance.
HSBC Банк Казахстан
HSBC is one of the largest organizations in the world in providing banking and financial services. Headquartered in London. HSBC's international network comprises 10,000 offices in 86 countries in Europe and the Asia-Pacific region, North and Latin America, the Middle East and Africa.
Invensys
KBTU opened SCADA lab sponsored by the company in June 19, 2008 (IPS).
Kazenergy
Association "KazEnergy" was created in 2 November 2005 and is an independent non-profit voluntary association of legal entities, which is designed to assist in the formation of favorable conditions for the dynamic and sustainable development of the fuel and energy complex of the Republic of Kazakhstan.
KazStroyService
JSC "KazStroyService" is engaged in the design, logistics and construction projects for the oil and gas sector in line with international standards of quality, safety and control systems.
KBR
Leading global company in the field of engineering, construction and services supporting the energy, hydrocarbon, government services and civil infrastructure.
Kcell
GSM Kazakhstan / Kcell is part of the largest Scandinavian telecommunications holding TeliaSonera, 49% of the company is owned by JSC "Kazakhtelecom".

Вы находитесь в разделе О КБТУ
Партнеры и спонсоры
АО НК "КазМунайГаз"
АО "НК "КазМунайГаз" является одним из главных спонсоров Университета. Ежегодно выделяет именные стипендии студентам, оснащает лаборатории КБТУ, оказывает информационную поддержку.
АО «Эмбамунайгаз»
современная казахстанская нефтяная компания с перспективным будущим, осуществляющая геологоразведку, разработку нефтегазовых месторождений, добычу и подготовку нефти и газа.
Тенгизшевройл
Генеральный спонсор Казахстанской Морской Академии КБТУ.Тенгизшевройл - это казахстанское предприятие, ведущее геологоразведку, разработку, добычу, а также сбыт нефти и сопутствующих продуктов, и осуществляющее свою деятельность в соответствии с наилучшими мировыми стандартами техники безопасности и охраны окружающей среды.
Agip KCO
Agip KCO – гранты на обучение на магистратуре Политехнического Университета г. Турин, Италия, для 10 выпускников КБТУ 2009 г.
British Council
British Council – это ведущая международная организация, открывающая доступ к образованию и культурным связям. Зарегистрированная как благотворительная организация в 1934 году, British Council работает в настоящее время в 109 странах мира.
British Gas Kazakhstan
"Би Джи Групп" плс. является ведущей международной энергетической компанией, которая осуществляет свою деятельность на пяти континентах в более чем 25 странах мира. Стратегия "Би Джи Групп" сочетает в себе глубокое знание энергетических рынков, а именно в производстве природного газа – от добычи до поставки потребителям.
Exterran Kazakhstan LLP
Компания Экстерран является мировым лидером в предоставлении полного спектра услуг по сжатию природного газа.
Halliburton International Inc/Landmark Graphics
Halliburton — мировой лидер, провайдер комплексных решений и услуг в области энергетики, включая оборудование, технологии, строительство и техническое обслуживание.
HSBC Банк Казахстан
HSBC является одной из самых крупных организаций в мире, предоставляющей банковские и финансовые услуги. Головной офис группы находится в Лондоне. Международная сеть HSBC включает 10 000 офисов в 86 странах в Европе и Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе, Северной и Латинской Америке, на Ближнем Востоке и в Африке.
Invensys
АО "НК "К19 июня 2008 г. в КБТУ состоялось открытие лаборатории SCADA при спонсорской поддержке компании Invensys Process Systems (IPS).
Kazenergy
Ассоциация "KazEnergy" создана 2 ноября 2005 года и является независимым добровольным некоммерческим объединением юридических лиц, которое призвано оказывать содействие в формировании благоприятных условий для динамичного и устойчивого развития топливно-энергетического комплекса Республики Казахстан.
KazStroyService
АО "НГСК КазСтройСервис" занимается проектированием, материально-техническим снабжением и строительством объектов для нефтегазового сектора в соответствии с международными стандартами качества, безопасности и систем управления.
KBR
Компания KBR является ведущей мировой компанией в сфере проектирования, строительства и услуг, поддерживающих секторы энергетики, углеводородов, государственных служб и гражданской инфраструктуры.
Kcell
GSM Казахстан/Kcell входит в состав крупнейшего скандинавского телекоммуникационного холдинга TeliaSonera, 49% компании принадлежит АО "Казахтелеком".
Top