. .

So, we are ready to announce the names of our winners! More than 80 applications have been submitted. Each participant was a very strong competitor. We made sure that the most talented and smart students are studying at our university!

Well, let's move on to the results. By the decision of the commission, 3 candidates for the Denis Ten Scholarship were selected:

 1. Kaybuldina Laura Maratkyzy - 2nd year FIT, Master of Sports in Rhythmic Gymnastics;
 2. Iskendirova Anar Maratovna - 2nd year FG&GE, candidate master of sports in wushu;
 3. Sadykov Talgat Rakymzhanuly - 1 year (APEK), chess player.

Congratulations to our winners and we are waiting for them for the award ceremony at a meeting with KBTU Rector Ibrashev Kenzhebek Niyazovich on November 13 at 16:00 in BG Hall!