You are on section Research
Supercomputer technologies and software

Testing laboratory «Supercomputer technologies and software»

Mission of the testing laboratory

Testing of computer programs, computer algorithms, various software products provided to study in accordance with the accreditation area of laboratory, as well as the implementation of fundamental and applied scientific research in the oil and gas, information and telecommunications sectors, training of highly qualified scientific personnel for the oil and gas industry.

General Activities

Testing laboratory performs testing of new models of computer programs, computer algorithms, various software products, registration of opinion letters and test reports. The laboratory is involved in a competition of scientific projects for public procurement tenders and the procurement of research projects in oil and gas, information and telecommunications industries. Testing laboratory is developing mathematical models and software methods of EOR, geological and hydrodynamic modeling of oil fields, heat hydrodynamic calculations for the monitoring and prediction modes of pipelines and workflows of the industrial refinery reactors.

Current projects /study

– "Improving the efficiency of high viscous oil field development and selection of enhanced oil recovery methods (EOR) on the example East Moldabek oil filed" under the state order for the budget program "Grant funding for research" for the years 2015-2017 of the Committee of Science of Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan";

- "Development of software for controlling beryllium ceramics forming process based on structural phase transitions" in the framework of the state order for the budget program "Grant funding for research" for the years 2015-2017 of the Committee of Science of Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan";

- "Study of beryllium oxide slurry forming by mathematical modeling" by the grant funding program for research in the 2013 - 2015 years;

- "Creating a new parallel software for geological and hydrodynamic modeling of oil and gas fields using the CUDA architecture and OpenCL» program grant funding for research in the 2013 - 2015 years;

- "Optimization of the JSC "KBTU" software for calculation of the power saving modes of oil mixture transportation through oil pipeline routes of JSC "KazTransOil" under the contract with JSC "KazTransOil".

Grants (obtained by the laboratory)

Grants Ministry of education and science of the Republic of Kazakhstan for years 2012-2014:  «Simulation of the fracture design and the influx to the fracture in view of hydrodynamics";

- «Forecast of the development process and the selection of geological and technological model (GTM) and methods of enhanced oil recovery (EOR) using a constant-current geological and technological model and on the created models and feasibility study on the example of the Zhetybai field";

- «Modeling the oil mixture turbulent flow structure in a pipe with a polymer additive";

- «Development of 3D mathematical model and software interface of the non-isothermal filtration with the use of radial channels of wells" within the program "Target development of university science focused on innovative result";

-«Computer modeling of the well bottom zone acidizing" within the program "Target development of university science focused on innovative result."

Асилбеков Бакытжан Калжанович
Заведующий НИЛ, PhD
phone +7 (727) 266-83-10
+7 (727) 266-83-13
emailb.assilbekov@kbtu.kz

Вы находитесь в разделе Наука
Суперкомпьютерные технологии и программное обеспечение

ИЛ «Суперкомпьютерные технологии и программное обеспечение»

Миссия ИЛ

Проведение испытаний компьютерных программ, компьютерных алгоритмов, различных программных продуктов, предоставляемых на исследование в соответствии с областью аккредитации лаборатории, а также выполнение фундаментальных, прикладных научных исследований в нефтегазовой, информационной, телекоммуникационной отраслях, подготовка высококвалифицированных научных кадров для нефтегазовой отрасли.

Общее описание деятельности

ИЛ осуществляет испытания новых образцов компьютерных программ, компьютерных алгоритмов, различных программных продуктов, оформление заключений и протоколов испытаний. Лаборатория участвует в конкурсах научных проектов по государственным закупкам и тендерах по закупкам научно-исследовательских работ в нефтегазовой, информационной, телекоммуникационной отраслях. Проводит разработку математических моделей и программных продуктов методов повышения нефтеотдачи пластов, геолого-гидродинамическое моделирование нефтяных месторождений, теплогидродинамические расчеты для мониторинга и прогнозирования режимов работы магистральных трубопроводов, рабочих процессов промышленных реакторов нефтепереработки.

Нынешние проекты/исследования

– «Повышение эффективности разработки месторождений высоковязкой нефти и выбор методов увеличения нефтеотдачи (МУН) на примере месторождения Молдабек Восточный» в рамках государственного заказа по бюджетной программе «Грантовое финансирование научных исследований» на 2015-2017 годы Комитета науки МОН РК»;

– «Разработка программного комплекса для управления технологическим процессом формования бериллиевой керамики с учетом структурных фазовых превращений» в рамках государственного заказа по бюджетной программе «Грантовое финансирование научных исследований» на 2015-2017 годы Комитета науки МОН РК»;– «Исследование процесса формования шликера оксида бериллия методом математического моделирования» по программе грантовое финансирование научных исследований на 2013 – 2015 годы;

– «Разработка программного комплекса для управления технологическим процессом формования бериллиевой керамики с учетом структурных фазовых превращений» в рамках государственного заказа по бюджетной программе «Грантовое финансирование научных исследований» на 2015-2017 годы Комитета науки МОН РК»;– «Исследование процесса формования шликера оксида бериллия методом математического моделирования» по программе грантовое финансирование научных исследований на 2013 – 2015 годы;

– «Оптимизация программного продукта АО «КБТУ» для расчёта энергосберегающих режимов транспортировки нефтесмеси по нефтепроводным маршрутам АО «КазТрансОйл» по договору с АО «КазТрансОйл».

Гранты (полученные лабораторией)

Гранты МОН РК на 2012-2014 годы:  «Моделирование дизайна трещины и притока в трещину с учетом гидродинамики пласта»;

- «Прогноз процесса разработки и выбор геолого-технологической модели (ГТМ) и методов увеличения нефтеотдачи (МУН) с помощью постоянно-действующей геолого- технологической модели (ПДГТМ) и создаваемых моделей и их технико-экономическая оценка на примере месторождения Жетыбай»;

- «Моделирование структуры турбулентного потока нефтесмеси в трубе с полимерной присадкой»;

- «Разработка 3D математической модели и интерфейса программного продукта неизотермической фильтрации с использованием радиальных каналов скважин» в рамках программы «Целевое развитие университетской науки, ориентированной на инновационный результат»;

- «Компьютерное моделирование кислотной обработки призабойной зоны скважины» в рамках программы «Целевое развитие университетской науки, ориентированной на инновационный результат».

Асилбеков Бакытжан Калжанович
Заведующий НИЛ, PhD
phone +7 (727) 266-83-10
+7 (727) 266-83-13
emailb.assilbekov@kbtu.kz