You are on section Research
Oilfield and colloid chemistry

The aim of the Laboratory

The study of the rheological behavior of oil disperse systems in order to determine the mechanism of their formation depending on the component composition of oil; conducting applied research in the field of oil and gas industry, namely, the development of innovative solutions for the development of advanced chemicals and special purpose of their application in the process of production, gathering, processing and transportation of oil.

Objectives

To solve the scientific problems related to the use of chemicals and technologies in the oil and gas industry to conduct a market analysis on the use and consumption of chemicals in the Republic of Kazakhstan. Based on market research to determine priorities for the research work of the laboratory in the field of development of new import-substituting chemicals and technologies for the oil and gas industry of Kazakhstan.

Research projects carried out in the laboratory for 2007-2011:.

Completed project on the budget program 055 "Fundamental and applied scientific research" on the program: "The development of nanoscience and nanotechnologies in the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2007- 2009" on the theme: "Development of management principles and rheological characteristics of the low-temperature anomalies oils using multi-purpose nanostructured compositions " funding for 6 452 thousand. tenge. Depressants new synthesized by modification of engineering polymers and copolymers of vinyl-based monomers exhibiting high effectiveness to improve rheological characteristics and low-temperature properties of abnormal oils.
In 2011, in the framework of the memorandum between JSC KBTU and JSC "NC" KazMunayGas "and its subsidiaries JSC" Exploration Production "JSC" KazTransOil "Laboratory participated in the presentation of the development and implementation of research projects at their production sites. The implementation of these R & D projects planned since 2012.
"Selection for the preparation of oil emulsion breakers Makat East and North Zholdybai", the period of performance 2012-2013 years).
"Development and implementation of multi-functional - depressant and dispersant additives to improve the flow and prevent paraffin precipitation of oil fields in the South Turgai Trough transported by pipelines of JSC" KazTransOil ", the period of performance 2012-2014 years).
According to the results of laboratory research laboratory staff published 1 textbook, 16 articles, three abstracts at international conferences, received 3 innovative patent for the invention of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Kozhabekov Serik Samsalykovich
Head, Assoc. Professor
phone +7 (727) 291-57-84
email skozhabekov.49@mail.ru
email s.kozhabekov@kbtu.kz

Вы находитесь в разделе Наука
Нефтепромысловой и колоидной химии

Цели лаборатории

Исследование реологического поведения нефтяных дисперсных систем с целью определения механизма их формирования в зависимости от компонентного состава нефти; проведение научно-прикладных исследований в сфере нефтегазовой отрасли, а именно, разработка инновационных решений для создания перспективных химических реагентов специального назначения и применения их в процессе добычи, сбора, подготовки и транспортировки нефти.

Задачи

Для решения научных задач, связанных с применением химических реагентов и технологий в нефтегазовой отрасли провести маркетинговый анализ по применению и потреблению химических реагентов в РК. На основе маркетинговых исследований определить приоритетные направления по научно-исследовательским работам лаборатории в области разработок новых импортозамещающих химических реагентов и технологий для нефтегазовой отрасли РК.

Проекты НИР выполненные в лаборатории за 2007-2011 г.г.

Выполнен проект по бюджетной программе 055 "Фундаментальные и прикладные научные исследования" по программе: "Развитие нанонауки и нанотехнологий в Республике Казахстан на 2007- 2009 годы" по теме: "Разработка принципов управления реологическими и низкотемпературными характеристиками аномальных нефтей с использованием наноструктурных композиций многоцелевого назначения" Объем финансирования 6 452 тыс. тенге. Синтезированы новые депрессорные присадки путем модификации промышленных полимеров и сополимеров на основе виниловых мономеров, показывающие высокую эффективность действия по улучшению реологических характеристик и низкотемпературных свойств аномальных нефтей.
В 2011 г. в рамках меморандума между АО КБТУ и АО "НК "КазМунайГаз" и его дочерними компаниями АО "Разведка Добыча", АО "КазТрансОйл" лаборатория участвовала в презентации проектов НИР по разработке и внедрению их на производственных предприятиях. Выполнение этих проектов НИР намечается с 2012 г.
"Подбор деэмульгаторов для подготовки нефти Восточный Макат и Северный Жолдыбай", срок исполнения 2012-2013 г.г.)
"Разработка и внедрение многофункциональных - депрессорно-диспергирующих присадок для улучшения текучести и предотвращения выпадения парафинов нефти месторождений Южно-Тургайского Прогиба транспортируемых по нефтепроводам АО "КазТрансОйл"., срок исполнения 2012-2014 г.г.)
По результатам НИР лабораторией сотрудниками лабораторий опубликовано: 1 учебное пособие, 16 статей, три тезиса доклада на Международных конференциях, получено 3 Инновационных патента на изобретение РК.

Кожабеков Серик Самсалыкович
Заведующий, ассоц. профессор
phone +7 (727) 291-57-84
email skozhabekov.49@mail.ru
email s.kozhabekov@kbtu.kz