Main RESEARCH
Calibration laboratory

Mission/Vision/Strategy – The Testing Laboratory of JSC “KBTU” carries out rendering services in metrological providing and verifying measuring instruments on the contract basis as of 31.07.2014, No. 1178-14 set up between KBTU and Atyrau Refinery. The Testing Laboratory of JSC “KBTU” takes part in electronic purchases as the supplier with the service of verifying measuring instruments according to its accreditation scope.

Generic description – Services in metrology and verifying measuring instruments in accordance with its accreditation scope.

Archive (database of the implemented projects) / publications – the Published articles are: "A role of metrological providing in oil and gas industry of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "The factors influencing on the quality of measurements in the Testing Laboratory".

The grants (received by the Laboratory) – An Accreditation Certificate on verifying measuring instruments No. KZ.P.02.1597 as of April 3, 2015 that is valid till April 3, 2020.

Administration: Head of the Laboratory – A.N. Berkinbayeva, Deputy Head of the Laboratory – G.O. Eralinova

Equipment: the Multipurpose Calibrator with the Hart function of a communicator DPI-620-IS, the Multipurpose Calibrator MC5-R-IS, Electrical Measuring Instrument 3.1KM, Energoform, Megaohmmeter UT-511.

Top

Вы находитесь в разделе Наука
Поверочная лаборатория

Миссия/Видение/Стратегия – Поверочная лаборатория АО «КБТУ» осуществляет оказание услуг по метрологическому обеспечению и поверке средств измерений на оснований договора от 31.07.2014г. № 1178-14, заключенным между КБТУ и АНПЗ, предусмотрены обязательства КБТУ услуг по метрологическому обеспечению и поверке средств измерений. Поверочная лаборатория АО «КБТУ» участвует в электронных закупках в роли поставщика с услугой поверки средств измерений согласно области аккредитации.

Общее описание деятельности –Услуги по метрологии и поверке средств измерений согласно области аккредитации.

Архив (база данных реализованных проектов) /публикации – Опубликованные статьи: « Роль метрологического обеспечения в нефтегазовой отрасли Республики Казахстан», «Факторы влияющие на качество измерений в Поверочной лаборатории».

Гранты (полученные лабораторией) – Аттестат аккредитации № KZ.П.02.1597 от «3» апреля 2015 года действителен до «3» апреля 2020 года на право проведения поверки средств измерений.

Администрация – Заведующий лаборатории – Беркинбаева А.Н., Зам. Заведующего лаборатории – Ералинова Г.О.

Оборудование – Многофункциональный калибратор с функцией Hart коммуникатора DPI- 620-IS, Калибратормногофункциональный MC5-R-IS , Прибор электроизмерительный Энергомонитор 3.1КМ,Энергоформа, Мегаомметр UT-511.

phone +7 (727) 266-34-53 (416)
+7 (705) 779-60-44
emaileralinovag@mail.ru
daulet_yermekov@mail.ru