You are on section Research
Applied Modeling Oil and Gas Fields

Short Description
Research Laboratory "Applied Modeling Oil and Gas Fields" was created by the decision of administration order № 130/1-P from 31/08/2010, the Research Laboratory "Applied Modeling of oil and gas fields," according to the agreement on cooperation with service company "Schlumberger", equipped with licensed software packages for the latest version of the hydrodynamic and geological modeling fields.

The aims and objectives
Design mining, optimization of hydrocarbon production, interpretation of well test. The main scientific laboratory are:
1. Conducting training courses for oil and gas industry JSC "KazMunaiGas".
2. Preparing undergraduates enrolled in the program 6M070800 - Petroleum Engineering (MSc).
3. Conducting applied research projects and MES RK MOG RK.

Topics of research / projects / developments
Creating a precise mathematical and computer models are suitable for practical use in oil and gas industry, as well as satisfying the requirements of the guidelines for the design fields. They participate with other laboratories, the creation of project documents, and also engaged in research and teaching activities in this area.

Achievements
Developing of two-phase simulator for solving problems of engineering marginal, of highly small flooded reservoirs of the Republic of Kazakhstan

Staff
According to the staffing of the laboratory employs highly qualified specialists in the field of oil and gas exploration, computer systems programming, mathematical and computer modeling, such as:
Head of Laboratory, Doctor of Physics and Mathematics, Professor Sakabekov Auzhan. . Certificate given by ENI group company "International Petroleum Management Program", Certificate given by ENI group company "Petroleum Operations", Certificate given by ENI group company "Development of Management Techniques and Managerial Skills", Certificate given by ENI group company "Petroleum Risk and Project Management". Certificate of Training Centre for Oil and Gas Industry PITC (Russia) and KGC "Kazgeokosmos" (Kazakhstan) course training workshop "Cosmic information and analytical technologies in the oil and gas production", Certificates awarded by Schlumberger Logelco Inc. Company: Petrel Seismic modeling, Petrel Well Correlation, Petrel Property modeling, Petrel Structural modeling, Petrel RE, Eclipse "Black Oil model" and "Eclipse Compositional model".
Deputy Head of Laboratory, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor Sheikh Ali Davlet Muhamedzhanovich.Honored Worker of Science and Technology of the Republic of Bashkortostan (Russia). Excellence in Oil Industry. Head of Department: Investigations of rocks and reservoir fluids (BashNIPIneft). Certificate of service company "Schlumberger" on "Building a geological-technological model of the field."
Senior Research Fellow, Dostikhunov Akhmed. . Certificates awarded by Schlumberger Logelco Inc. Company: Petrel Seismic modeling, Petrel Well Correlation, Petrel Property modeling, Petrel Structural modeling, Petrel RE, Eclipse "Black Oil model" and "Eclipse Compositional model".
Researcher, Narimanov Kuanysh. . Certificates awarded by Schlumberger Logelco Inc. Company: Petrel Seismic modeling, Petrel Well Correlation, Petrel Property modeling, Petrel Structural modeling, Petrel RE, Eclipse "Black Oil model" and "Eclipse Compositional model".

Sakabekov Auzhan
Head of Laboratory
phone +7 (727) 266-87-65
email а.sakabekov@kbtu.kz

Вы находитесь в разделе Наука
Прикладное моделирование нефтяных и газовых месторождений

Краткое описание
Научно-исследовательская лаборатория «Прикладное моделирование нефтяных и газовых месторождений" была создана по решению администрации порядка № 130/1-П от 31/08/2010, Научно-исследовательская лаборатория «Прикладное моделирование нефтяных и газовых месторождений», в соответствии с соглашение о сотрудничестве с сервисной компанией "Шлюмберже", оснащенный лицензионными программными пакетами для последней версии гидродинамических и геологических полей моделирования.

Цели и задачи
Проектирование горнодобывающих процессов, оптимизация добычи углеводородов, интерпретация исследований скважин.

Основное направление научной лаборатории:
1. Проведение учебных курсов для нефтяной и газовой промышленности АО «КазМунайГаз».
2. Подготовка магистрантов, обучающиеся по программе 6M070800 - Petroleum Engineering (MSc).
3. Проведение прикладных научно-исследовательских проектов МОН РК

Тематика исследований / проектов / разработок:
Создание точных математических и компьютерных моделей пригодных для практического использования в нефтяной и газовой промышленности, а также удовлетворяющих требованиям руководящих принципов для проектирования месторождении.
Также лаборатория сотрудничает с другими лабораториями, при создании проектной документации, а также занимаются исследовательской и преподавательской деятельностью в этой области.

Достижения:
Разработка двухфазного тренажера для решения задач инженерно-маргинальной, высоко малых затопленных водоемов Республики Казахстан

Персонал:
В соответствии с штатным расписанием лаборатории работают высококвалифицированные специалисты в области разведки нефти и газа, программирования компьютерных систем, математического и компьютерного моделирования, таких как:
Заведующий лабораторией, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор Сакабеков Aужан. Сертификат, "Программа международного менеджмента нефтегазовой отрасли" выданный группой компании ENI, Сертификат "Нефтяные операций", выданный группой компании ENI, Сертификат "Развитие методов управления и управленческих навыков", выданный группой компании ENI, Сертификат "Риски и Управление проектом нефтегазовой отрасли", выданный группой компании ENI. Сертификат учебного центра по нефтяной и газовой промышленности PITC (Россия) и КГК "Kазгеокосмос" (Казахстан), учебный курс семинар "Космические информационно-аналитические технологии в добыче нефти и газа".
Сертификаты, присужденные компанией Schlumberger Logelco Inc.: Petrel Seismic modeling, Petrel Well Correlation, Petrel Property modeling, Petrel Structural modeling, Petrel RE, Eclipse "Black Oil model" и "Eclipse Compositional model".
Заместитель заведующего лаборатории доктор технических наук, профессор Шейх Али Давлет Мухамеджанович. . Заслуженный деятель науки и техники Республики Башкортостан (Россия). Превосходство в нефтяной промышленности. Начальник отдела Исследования горных пород и пластовых флюидов (БашНИПИнефть).
Сертификат сервисной компании "Шлюмберже" на тему "Построение геолого-технологической модели месторождения".
Старший научный сотрудник, Достихунов Ахмед. Сертификаты, присужденные компанией Schlumberger Logelco Inc.: Petrel Seismic modeling, Petrel Well Correlation, Petrel Property modeling, Petrel Structural modeling, Petrel RE, Eclipse "Black Oil model" и "Eclipse Compositional model".
Научный сотрудник, Нариманов Куаныш. . Сертификаты, присужденные компанией Schlumberger Logelco Inc.: Petrel Seismic modeling, Petrel Well Correlation, Petrel Property modeling, Petrel Structural modeling, Petrel RE, Eclipse "Black Oil model" и "Eclipse Compositional model".

Сакабеков Aужан
Заведующий лабораторией
phone +7 (727) 266-87-65
email а.sakabekov@kbtu.kz